Posted in Mental Health Struggles

And for now … I am outta here

Christmas is coming, work is coming to an end, so I am going to take a couple of weeks off from the blog. Family time means more to me than anything and if I am not working, I am doing that, will be back in two weeks and will be around.

Till then to all those who liked, commented and read from this (or the other) blog in 2016 thank you. Your support has been so welcome and has been one of the brighter points of this year. We are all part of this wonderful world and it’s just us making it wonderful.

I’ll finish with this quote which kinda summed up how I’m trying to feel.

In the end, it’ll be OK, if it’s not OK, then it’s not the end.

Merry Christmas people, or happy whatever holiday you wish to celebrate. This year did not win, next year, we will.

Author:

Liverpool based family man and unrepentant geek, trying to understand what's going on in my own head, which is not always being a good place to be. Remember always, we live in a world of wonders.

4 thoughts on “And for now … I am outta here

Leave a Reply

