Posted in Slimming World Saturday

Slimming World Saturday 12: Sigh of Relief

Hello again internet people, weigh in time and it’s a two pound loss. That takes this to a 3 stone 2 overall that is 44lb. This week was an … up and down sort of week. Upsets, long overdue conversations and I f**ked up tea twice, but went swimming twice and had a good gym session and I am ok with the 2lb, consistent is better.

Two other notes, one is that due to my weight loss, my fingers are thinner, so last night I lost my wedding ring in the swimming baths (got it back, phew!!!!) so I either need to resize it,or get a ring-snug.

The other thing is getting her two  stone award the MIGHTY Rosie has lost 7lb.

Am happy with my 2 but I am made u with​ her 7.

Author:

Liverpool based family man and unrepentant geek, trying to understand what's going on in my own head, which is not always being a good place to be. Remember always, we live in a world of wonders.

Leave a Reply

