Posted in Slimming World Saturday

Slimming World Saturday 11: Target Acquired

It’s been a week of ups, downs and rounds and rounds. I was less than confident of any loss for a number of reasons. There’s been missed meals and extra meal and no small amount of stress. Thing is, I managed a loss, 3.5lbs, that brings the total to 42lbs, yup that’s right I got to my three stone target.

I feel positive about it, three stone seemed unrealistic not so long ago. Now it seems like a …. what next? Sort of thing.

Maybe 5 stone? Who knows. One thing for sure is that I am going to need new pants.

Author:

Liverpool based family man and unrepentant geek, trying to understand what's going on in my own head, which is not always being a good place to be. Remember always, we live in a world of wonders.

Leave a Reply

