Posted in Slimming World Saturday

Slimming World Saturday 8: Dodging a bullet I should not have been near.

Kinda went off the rails at night time to be honest internet people. A bad takeaway last Saturday and some not as bad ones this week, it’s been not great. That led to me dreading this weigh in. However have been killing it during the days, so I have lost 2lb. That takes me to 2st and 7lb lost. After my worst week, I am still losing weight. Am half a stone from my target of 3.

This wasn’t me doing well, this was me just doing enough. Time to get back to working at this. I deserve better from me and so does the MIGHTY Rosie.

See you soon internet people.

Author:

Liverpool based family man and unrepentant geek, trying to understand what's going on in my own head, which is not always being a good place to be. Remember always, we live in a world of wonders.

Leave a Reply

