Posted in Shared Stuff

Being myself 

samanthaalexia

Hey lovelies, I figured I have been too erotic these past days. So today I will talk about being yourself. Self discovery.

In 2013, I came to England from South Africa. My confidence level was so high and I was as sassy as fuck but When I went to high school, that ended. I was bullied. The ideal beauty from Africa was different from the ideal beauty in this mainstream country. So I lost myself. Totally. Long story short, I started writing and within each book I wrote I was becoming a different person, then when I started writing erotica my level of confidence heightened. I realised I was as sexy as fuck, any of these bitches who bullied me had nothing on me. My fat ass was something they didn’t have, huge tits and thick lips, it was something they all didn’t have. And guess what? I was…

View original post 293 more words

Author:

Liverpool based family man and unrepentant geek, trying to understand what's going on in my own head, which is not always being a good place to be. Remember always, we live in a world of wonders.

Leave a Reply

