Posted in Shared Stuff

Tabula Rasa

cherrytartblog

Wicked Wednesday #35 and Word for Wednesday #32

The prompt for this week’s Wicked Wednesday is this great photo by Molly Moore

A dark alley, photographed by Molly Moore.

I really wanted to write a story for Molly’s amazing photo, seeing it took back to my teens in London, I had an idea but then I started thinking about things I didn’t want to, so I ended up with this post which would have been more appropriate for Wicked Wednesday a couple of weeks ago. I wasn’t going to write anything, I’m sure some of you must be getting fed up with my personal posts. But this is a positive post, even if it doesn’t seem like it. And I haven’t done a Word for Wednesday for a while either.

IMG_3026

I couldn’t decide between words – Guilt or shame.

I’ve always thought what I felt was guilt, but since reading this post I know it’s actually mostly…

View original post 848 more words

Author:

Liverpool based family man and unrepentant geek, trying to understand what's going on in my own head, which is not always being a good place to be. Remember always, we live in a world of wonders.

Leave a Reply

