Posted in Feelings on a Friday

Feelings on a Friday 10: It’s the final countdown….

I am going on my holidays….. Woo and might I add Hoo

After the shittiest April/May at work in several years, after the start of the year filled with 12 months of grief shoved into 4, finally there are some good things heading my way.

I’m flying to Greece to celebrate my sister-in-laws wedding along with my awesome wife and incredibly exciting son. The reason I am saying this, won’t really be able to do much blogging over there. So I’m putting a pause on Munky on Merseyside until June.

I’ve been looking forward to this holiday for months and months and cannot wait to get my ass to the beach/pool/5-star hotel.

I hope that all of you are ok out there in internet land and know that I shall return.

 

Author:

Liverpool based family man and unrepentant geek, trying to understand what's going on in my own head, which is not always being a good place to be. Remember always, we live in a world of wonders.

2 thoughts on “Feelings on a Friday 10: It’s the final countdown….

Leave a Reply

