Posted in Shared Stuff

I wish life was a constant no-pants (or tops) party

The Likkleone

IMG_2863 (2) The eternal nudist

Thanks to childhood photos like the above I’ve come to believe I was never really a fan of clothes. If only we could remain childlike and un-self-conscious forever. That time before you start noticing how different you are and covering yourself in clothing is really an unsung period of awesome. It’s gone so quick, we don’t appreciate it and not all of us learn to embrace it fully again. As an adult nudie, one of my greatest pleasures in life is to get home, strip down and veg out on the couch. Or plonk myself at the dining table to write… As I am now… although I do have a top and undies on at the moment, which is somewhat less liberating than straight nudity.

It’s got to be one of the greatest feelings, right? You wear your restricting, sometimes uncomfortable clothing (I’m looking at you, bras) all day. You’re hot. You’re…

View original post 291 more words

Author:

Liverpool based family man and unrepentant geek, trying to understand what's going on in my own head, which is not always being a good place to be. Remember always, we live in a world of wonders.

Leave a Reply

