Posted in Shared Stuff

Alive & Grumpy

Fabulous With Glitches

6c7e6315364dabe40acf66903ff2aa0e

What a fucking week it’s been. Long story but work has got me like…..averaging 45 throat punches in my mind per hour. I’ve been feeling a lot like the guy in this video below to the left in the white shirt…

Nooooo, I would not do this. I won’t say EVER but if someone gets under your skin like the fuck nugget that keeps throwing the paperclips they might just push you over the breaking point. But, that’s how I would fight, smack him over the head with the fucking keyboard. Yeppers!

Soooo, hopefully I’ll catch up with all of you loves this weekend and also post some meaningful stuff or rant about my work week. But for now I must have coffee!!!!

799f8a02de18eaf62313c6b3f50b25d1

Have a fucking fantastic Thursday! XOXO

View original post

Author:

Liverpool based family man and unrepentant geek, trying to understand what's going on in my own head, which is not always being a good place to be. Remember always, we live in a world of wonders.

Leave a Reply

